Cancelling an account is done within the users Settings, under the Account tab at the bottom of the page. Cancellation permanently deletes all RSS data associated with your account and can not be undone. If there are any reasons you want to cancel that we can help mitigate (“too expensive”, “not enough features”, etc.) please let us know using our onsite customer support service. We are eager to make you a satisfied and long term customer.